Please wait, page is loading...

Board of Directors

The Board is composed of twelve voting Members and up to three non-voting Members and meets the first Thursday of every month, 8:00 am, at the Chamber House, unless otherwise noted.

The board meeting dates for 2017 are scheduled for January 17th (Board Retreat), February 9th, March 9th, April 13th, May 11th, June 8th, July 13th, August 10th, September 14th, October 12th, November 9th, and December 14th.

Greater Chapin Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center

2017 Board of Directors

 

Chairwoman: Lynn Wythe, RN (’16), Palmetto Health Parkridge
300 Palmetto Health Parkway, Columbia, SC  29212
Work: (803) 907-7014  Email: lynn.wythe@palmettohealth.org

Past Chair: Scott Macfarland (’17), formerly with SCANA
140 Edgewood Drive, Chapin, SC  29036
Home: (803) 932-9953  Email: scott.macfarland@att.net

Secretary: Dr. Ashley Adamson Bills (’16), HealthSource Chiropractic & Progressive Rehab
910 Chapin Road, Unit C, Chapin, SC  29036
Work: (803) 941-0020  Email: aadamson@healthsourcechiro.com

Treasurer: Duane Carter  (’18), Cater CPA Tax & Accounting, LLC
225 Columbia Avenue, Suite B, Chapin, SC  29036
Work: (803) 735-6053  Email: duane.carter@prodigy.net

Thomas “TC” Bowers (’18), Palmetto Fine Arts, LLC
107 A Virginia Street, Chapin, SC 29036
Work: (803) 932-0265   Email: tc@palmettoarts.com

Joe Cirillo (’20), Lake Murray Event Rentals, LLC
113 Columbia Avenue, Suite F , Chapin, SC  29036
Work: (803) 941-3650  Email: info@lakemurraydjservice.com

Darlene Frye (‘18), Lexington Medical Center
2720 Sunset Blvd., W. Columbia, SC 29169
Work: (803) 791-2076  Email: dgfrye@lexhealth.org

Crystal Ridgell (’20), BB&T Bank Chapin
1301 Chapin Road, , Chapin SC 29036
Work: (803) 345-3583   Email: cridgell@bbt.com

Nicholle Ogrodnick Burroughs (’17), Westinghouse
14368 State Hwy 213, Jenkinsville, SC  29204
Work: (803) 345-8408   Email: burrouno@westinghouse.com

Laura Huggins (’17), Law Office of Laura Huggins, LLC
219 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC  29036
Work: (803) 454-0657   Email: Laura@lhugginslaw.com

Steve Wall (’18), Steve Wall & Associates, Nationwide / The Tipsy Toad Tavern
1010 Dutch Fork Rd, Suite A, Irmo, SC 29063
Work: (803) 732-5433   Email: steve@callstevewall.com

Terri Bauerlin (’20), Keller Williams Realty
132 Harbison Blvd., Columbia, SC  29212
Work: (803) 772-5858   Email:  Terribauerlin@kw.com

Non-Voting:

Mayor Skip Wilson, Ex Officio
Chapin Town Hall, P.O. Box 183, Chapin, SC 29036
Town Hall: (803) 345-2444   Email: mayorskipwilson@chapinsc.com

Christina Chappell, Executive Director
302 Columbia Avenue OR P.O. Box 577, Chapin, SC 29036
Work: (803) 345-1100   Email: director@chapinchamber.com

 

Become a Member

Sign up and receive all news and activities about new deals, business, services, jobs, financial information, etc.

Successful Business in Chapin

Learn more

Special Events

View all

Interesting Facts

Read more

Our Mission